Guitartraining Addon 5 - Soundslice

Add-On 5: Realbook Tunes #1 (level: beginner / intermediate)

In this add-on you´ll find 12 videos plus more than 50 minutes of audio (backing tracks, high qualitiy renditions of all exercises plus solos..) plus a 26 pages interactive pdf-file with notation and TABs. Included are mainly basic voicings and some extended voicings, but also melody harmonisation and solos for 13 frequently played Realbook tunes 

(all starting with „A“)

- A child is born

- A foggy day

- A night in Tunisia

- Afternoon in Paris

- Airegin

- Alice in Wonderland

- All Blues

- All of me

- Alone together

- Anthropology

- April Joy

- Au privave

- Autumn Leaves

More Details Try Demo

EUR 12.95

Question? Contact Us